Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

District Office Staff

Madeira City School Board Office
7465 Loannes Drive
Madeira, OH 45243

Phone: 513-985-6070
Fax: 513-985-6072

Kenji Matsudo
Superintendent
kmatsudo@madeiracityschools.org
513-985-6070

Tim Weber
Assistant Superintendent
tweber@madeiracityschools.org
513-985-6070

Lora Riblet
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
lriblet@madeiracityschools.org
513-924-3880

Susan Crabill
Treasurer
scrabill@madeiracityschools.org
513-985-6070

Melody Gregory
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
mgregory@madeiracityschools.org
513-924-3701

Trish Niehaus
Administrative Assistant to the Treasurer/Accounts Payable
tniehaus@madeiracityschools.org
513-272-4142

Diane Nichols
Director of Public Relations
dnichols@madeiracityschools.org
513-924-3707

Kevin Wright
Director of Student Services
kwright@madeiracityschools.org
513-272-4140

Druien Downs
Director of Facilities
ddowns@madeiracityschools.org
513-924-3754

Kathy Moses
Transportation Supervisor
kmoses@petermannbus.com
513-561-1366

Matt Jones & Mark Berling
Technology Team
mjones@madeiracityschools.org  & mberling@madeiracityschools.org
513-272-4141