Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Meet the Hall of Fame Class of '17

Mustang/Amazon logo

The newest members of the Madeira Athletic Hall of Fame were inducted September 8, 2017, prior to the varsity Mustang football game vs Woodward.  New inductees are: Nate Bascom ‘08, David Carpenter ‘08, Bess Krietemeyer ‘00, Cindy Moore ‘87 and Steve Tudor ‘02. A reception was held for family, friends, and current members in the Hall of Fame Plaza before the ceremony. 

After present members in attendance were introduced, it was announced that the Madeira Wrestling Invitation would be named after 2007 inductee Bob Kearns.

For a list of the current Hall of Fame members please see MHS Hall of Fame.  

Hall of Fame 2017

Pictured (l to r): 2009 inductee Sonny Tudor accepting for his son Steve Tudor '02, David Carpenter '08,; Bess Krietemeyer ‘00, Cindy Moore ‘87, Tina and Dan Bascom accepting for their son Nate Bascom ‘08.


Back to School News      Print News Article