Madeira City Schools
Madeira High School
 Search

School News

RSS Subscribe

Madeira City Schools will be closed for Winter Break Monday, December 22 through Friday, January 2. Classes will resume Monday, January 5. Have a safe and happy break!

Please join us in the newly renovated Perin Learning Commons January 12!

The newly renovated Perin Learning Commons at Madeira High School opened for student use December 10. 

MHS Business and Technology teacher Jennifer Jordan's Personal Finance students were awarded a $7,500 grant from H&R Block for placing in the top five in the H&R Block Budget Challenge.
 

MHS English teacher Michelle Youngquists' students study archetypes

The MMS Empty Bowls Dinner, a seventh grade service learning project to raise awareness for world hunger, raised over $1,400.

Madeira City Schools has an ongoing goal to increase literacy skills across the district’s curriculums. To show our passion for literacy and promote reading as a lifestyle, here's a selection of some of our staff members with their favorite books!

NEW INFORMATION ON DELAY SCHEDULE 

Beginning with this 2014-15 school year, Madeira City Schools will operate on a 2 hour delay schedule instead of our previous 90-minute delay schedule.

Upcoming Events
No School (Winter Break)
@Perin Media Center
Mon 12/22/2014
No School (Winter Break)
@Perin Media Center
Tue 12/23/2014
No School (Winter Break)
@Perin Media Center
Wed 12/24/2014
No School (Winter Break)
@Perin Media Center
Thu 12/25/2014
Christmas Day
@Board of Education
Thu 12/25/2014 - 9:00 AM
No School (Winter Break)
@Perin Media Center
Fri 12/26/2014
No School (Winter Break)
@Perin Media Center
Mon 12/29/2014
No School (Winter Break)
@Perin Media Center
Tue 12/30/2014
No School (Winter Break)
@Perin Media Center
Wed 12/31/2014
New Year's Eve
@Board of Education
Wed 12/31/2014 - 9:00 AM
 
2014-2015 School Calendar
2015-2016 School Calendar
 
digital school network
cms login RSS facebook
webmaster@MadeiraCitySchools.org
Madeira High School
7465 Loannes Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45243  

Phone: 513-891-8222 
Fax: 513-985-6089
map