Madeira City Schools
Madeira Middle School
 Search

School News

RSS Subscribe

 

Parent Communication Week Of:  October 27

 

First Quarter Ends....

 
WHAT IN THE WORLD
MADEIRA MIDDLE SCHOOL
OCTOBER ISSUE 2 NEWSLETTER

Madeira Middle Schools Creative Writing students are very pleased to present you issue 2 October 2014 newsletter.  OctoberNewspaper.pdf
 

Click on "Read More" for a complete list of all clubs and activities.

Madeira City Schools has an ongoing goal to increase literacy skills across the district’s curriculums. To show our passion for literacy and promote reading as a lifestyle, here's a selection of some of our staff members with their favorite books!

Madeira has been named number three in The Best Suburbs in America by Business Insider!

Upcoming Events
Daylight Savings Ends
@Board of Education
Sun 11/2/2014 - 9:00 AM
Music Boosters Meeting
@Madeira High School
Wed 11/5/2014 - 7:00 PM
Veteran's Day Program
@Madeira Middle School
Fri 11/7/2014 - 9:00 AM
Athletic Boosters Meeting
@Madeira High School
Mon 11/10/2014 - 7:00 PM
Veteran's Day
@Board of Education
Tue 11/11/2014 - 9:00 AM
Planning Commission Meeting
@Madeira High School
Thu 11/13/2014 - 7:00 PM
Board of Education Meeting
@Perin Media Center
Mon 11/17/2014 - 7:00 PM
Market Day
@Madeira High School
Tue 11/18/2014 - 5:15 PM
No School (Thanksgiving Break)
@Perin Media Center
Wed 11/26/2014
No School (Thanksgiving Break)
@Board of Education
Thu 11/27/2014 - 9:00 AM
 
2014-2015 School Calendar
2015-2016 School Calendar
 
digital school network
cms login RSS facebook
webmaster@MadeiraCitySchools.org
Madeira Middle School
6612 Miami Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45243  

Phone: 513-561-5555 
Fax: 513-272-4145
map