Departments

Last Updated: 1/12/2021 3:22 PM

Art

Jill Dulgeroff
jdulgeroff@madeiracityschools.org


Business/Computer Science

Jennifer Jordan
jjordan@madeiracityschools.org

Leigh Michelsen
lmichelsen@madeiracityschools.org


English Department

Department Chair
Abby Seelmeyer
aseelmeyer@madeiracityschools.org

Bob Kitchen
bkitchen@madeiracityschools.org

Kelli Candella
kcandella@madeiracityschools.org

Ian Avery

iavery@maderiacityschools.org

Lindsay Schmidt
lschmidt@madeiracityschools.org

Michele Youngquist
myoungquist@madeiracityschools.org


Foreign Language

Department Chair
Jennifer Bruening
jbruening@madeiracityschools.org

Nichole Gergen
ngergen@madeiracityschools.org

Julie Leugers
jleugers@madeiracityschools.org

Aimee Bates
abates@madeiracityschools.org

 


Home Economics

Stephanie Ikedo
sikedo@madeiracityschools.org


Math

Department Chair
Jeff Corn
jcorn@madeiracityschools.org

Laura Edwards
ledwards@madeiracityschools.org

Dana Shaver
dshaver@madeiracityschools.org

Julie Neff
jneff@madeiracityschools.org

Jon Unger
junger@madeiracityschools.org


Music Department

Lori Adams
ladams@madeiracityschools.org

Audrey Schussler
aschussler@madeiracityschools.org

Ryan Ervin
rervin@madeiracityschools.org


Physical Education

Mike Shafer
mshafer@madeiracityschools.org


Science Department

Department Chair
Christy Barton
cbarton@madeiracityschools.org

Brett Becker
bbecker@madeiracityschools.org

Karen Dougherty
kdougherty@madeiracityschools.org

Margaret Miller
mmiller@madeiracityschools.org

Suzy Tucker
stucker@madeiracityschools.org


Social Studies

Department Chair
Kathy Moliterno
kmoliterno@madeiracityschools.org

Justin Belarski
jbelarski@madeiracityschools.org

Dan Brady
dbrady@madeiracityschools.org

Mike Grayson
mgrayson@madeiracityschools.org

Scott Stocker
sstocker@madeiracityschools.org


Special Education Department

Ms. Jennifer Lewis
jlewis@madeiracityschools.org

Mrs. Michelle Whitmore
mwhitmore@madeiracityschools.org

Mrs. Kelly Wing
kwing@madeiracityschools.org

Additional Info

Principal:
David Kennedy

dkennedy@madeiracityschools.org

 

Dean of Students/AD:
Joe Kimling

jkimling@madeiracityschools.org

 

Technology Staff:
Matt Jones
mjones@madeiracityschools.org

 

Administrative Assistant to the Principal:
Beth Shelander
bshelander@madeiracityschools.org

 

Administrative  Assistant/Attendance:
Jana Schwein
jschwein@madeiracityschools.org

 

Administrative Assistant to Athletic Dept:
Cyndi Underwood
cunderwood@madeiracityschools.org