Athletic Hall of Fame

hall of fame

The Madeira High School (MHS) Athletic Hall of Fame will induct six new MHS alumni in its 2023 class, making a total of 176 Hall of Fame members.

The Madeira High School Athletic Hall of Fame was created in 1991 to honor former athletes, coaches, and past or present contributors to the athletic program. Inductees are selected by a committee based solely on accomplishments while at Madeira High School.

A Hall of Fame banquet will be held on December 1 at  4 p.m., featuring a catered banquet in the MHS cafeteria. Following dinner, the inductees will be introduced in the MHS gymnasium at halftime of the Madeira varsity basketball game.

The 2023 inductees are Amanda Davis ‘02, Leesa Dooley ‘08, Zack Jansen ‘13, Keith Norris ‘75, Tony Ramirez ’07, and Tom Walter ‘74.

For banquet reservations email Dave Schlensker at For more information please see the Athletics tab of our website.


Back to School News       Print