2022 Top Seniors

top seniors

43 members of the MHS Class of 2022 were honored at the school's annual Academic Signing Day May 3. To be named a Top Senior, a Madeira graduate must have a 4.0 or above GPA. This year's Top Seniors and their future plans are: 

Shelby Andre (West Virginia University), Gabriele Azzarita (Ohio State), Joshua Bell (University of Cincinnati), Lillian Benintendi (University of Kentucky), Will Breit (Northwestern University), Francisco Caceres (Indiana University), Peter Cangiano (Ohio University), Abigail Cimpello (Western University - Ontario, Canada), Brandon Conner (Binghamton University), Isaac Cross (Northwestern), Emerson Davis (Ohio State), Rosalyn Davis (University of Cincinnati), Lindsey Dickess (University of Cincinnati), Alexandra Drossos (Ohio State), James Dunn (University of Dayton), Owen Farrell (Miami University), Madeline Hemmerick (University of Alabama), Ronan Hurley (Ohio State), Veronica Jennings (Ohio University), Joshua Jordan (Miami University), Adam Konieczny (UNC Chapel Hill), Anna Kurz (Syracuse University), Madeleine Luther (University of Alabama), Henry Manning (Ohio State), Breyson McKee (Purdue University), Faith Pape (Ohio University), Niklas Polanco (Grinnell College), René Polanco (University of Richmond), Luke Richmond (Ohio State),  Payton Roland (Ohio State), Taylor Roland (University of Dayton), Isabelle Schaffner (Ohio University), Steven Schwallie (University of Cincinnati), Garrett Smith (University of Georgia), Chloe Torggler (University of Tennessee), Owen Tucker (Case Western Reserve), Maya Vahue (Ohio State), Mattie Waltz (University of Cincinnati), Ainsley Westbrook (Mercer University), Caroline Widmeyer (University of Cincinnati Blue Ash), Sean Wiesemann (Miami University),  Cyrus Williams (Gap Year), and Steven Wu (Ohio State).

Not pictured: Peter Cangiano, Ronan Hurley, and Cyrus Williams

Back to School News       Print