Staff Directory

Front Office Staff

Principal:

Chris Flanagan cflanagan@madeiracityschools.org

Assistant Principal:

Chandley Bacher cbacher@madeiracityschools.org

Administrative Assistants:

Tammi Pape tpape@madeiracityschools.org

Sonja Burniston sburniston@madeiracityschools.org

Nurse:

Amy Mueller amueller@madeiracityschools.org


Counseling

Counselor:

Emory Bergdoll ebergdoll@madeiracityschools.org

Psychologist:

Lori Timpone ltimpone@madeiracityschools.org


Kindergarten Teachers

Niki Volz nvolz@madeiracityschools.org

Emily Swallen eswallen@madeiracityschools.org

Shelby Baeten  sbaeten@madeiracityschools.org

Jonelle Bell jbell@madeiracityschools.org

Stacy Radu sradu@madeiracityschools.org


1st Grade Teachers

Darlene Mason dmason@madeiracityschools.org

Mary DeWitt mdewitt@madeiracityschools.org

Chelsea Robinson crobinson@madeiracityschools.org

Amy Rider arider@madeiracityschools.org

Megan McKee mmckee@madeiracityschools.org

Allison Abas aabas@madeiracityschools.org

Tracy Knueven tknueven@madeiracityschools.org


2nd Grade Teachers

Fran Wilson fwilson@madeiracityschools.org

Emily Schweppe eschweppe@madeiracityschools.org

Doree Hyde dhyde@madeiracityschools.org

Nicole Prater nprater@madeiracityschools.org

Jennifer Walker jwalker@madeiracityschools.org

Tammy Roberts troberts@madeiracityschools.org


3rd Grade Teachers

Lea Harrison lharrison@madeiracityschools.org

Jessica Seifert jseifert@madeiracityschools.org

Kristy Wanstrath kwanstrath@madeiracityschools.org

Melissa Unger munger@madeiracityschools.org

Julie Chancey jchancey@madeiracityschools.org

Reggie Rindels rrindels@madeiracityschools.org


4th Grade Teachers

Brigid Williamson bwilliamson@madeiracityschools.org

Jackie Jansen jjansen@madeiracityschools.org

Michelle Marketos mmarketos@madeiracityschools.org

Tricia Wilson twilson@madeiracityschools.org

Shelby Ledford sledford@madeiracityschools.org

Katie Naegeli knaegeli@madeiracityschools.org


Specials

Computer:

Jennifer Dershem jdershem@madeiracityschools.org

STEAM:

Melissa Fleming mfleming@madeiracityschools.org

Library:

Venus Moose vmoose@madeiracityschools.org

Physical Education:

Chris Stewart cstewart@madeiracityschools.org

Music:

Jennifer Weiland jweiland@madeiracityschools.org

Art:

Beth Smith bsmith@madeiracityschools.org


Intervention

Intervention Specialists:

Jennifer Bracken jbracken@madeiracityschools.org

Taylor McConney tmcconney@madeiracityschools.org

Shannon Mould smould@madeiracityschools.org

Amy Sprong asprong@madeiracityschools.org

Janet McGuire jmcguire@madeiracityschools.org

Math:

Chrissy Fast cfast@madeiracityschools.org

Sharon Fitter sfitter@madeiracityschools.org

Reading:

Beth Pohlman bpohlman@madeiracityschools.org

Speech:

Karla Templeton ktempleton@madeiracityschools.org

Gifted:

Dr. Tracy Alley talley@madeiracityschools.org