Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

MHS Holds Academic Day of Signing

Top seniors

Madeira High School (MHS) has named the Top Seniors of its Class of 2019 – students who graduated with a 4.0 or above grade point average.

The MHS Class of 2019 Top Seniors and their secondary education choices are: Andrea Azzarita (Purdue), Kayla Bird (Miami University), Peter Bishop (University of Cincinnati), Grace Bruffey (University of South Carolina), Samuel Carpenter (University of Cincinnati), Jonathan Castellanos (The Ohio State University), Grace Crehan (The Ohio State University), Greta Davis (University of Cincinnati), Emily Eppert (University of Kentucky), Drew Evans (Loyola-Chicago), Isabella Evans (The Ohio State University), Cora Fanselow (University of Puget Sound), Alexandra Faz (University of Colorado - Boulder), Olivia Ferguson (University of Colorado - Boulder), Benjamin Fisk (Northwestern), Emma Fortman (Ohio University), Sofia Garcia (University of Dayton), Marybeth Geers (The Ohio State University), Grant Graeter (University of Cincinnati), Michael Grandi (Miami University), Angela Hunt (University of Cincinnati - Blue Ash), Trevor Hunt (Louisville), Joseph Kirby (University of Texas - Dallas), Armen Krikorian (University of Cincinnati), Ryan Lienhart (Miami University), Steven Noung (University of Cincinnati), Gray Palmer (University of Cincinnati), Dylan Parker (Miami University), Calin Petro (Indiana University), Luke Powis (The Ohio State University), Nathan Quante (The Ohio State University), Anna Rusk (University of Cincinnati), Anne Shull (Brigham Young University – Provo), Hope Shull (Purdue University), Jenna Slade (The Ohio State University), Edward Smith (The Ohio State University), Erica Sullivan (University of Cincinnati), Emma Tucker (The University of Alabama), Jacob Vennemeyer (University of Cincinnati), John "Trey "Waltz III (University of Cincinnati), Megan Wu (Santa Clara University), Mia Wyrick (University of Cincinnati), Carter Zeisler (University of Cincinnati).

The MHS Class of 2019 Salutatorian is Isabella Evans and Valedictorian is Ben Fisk. This year 43 seniors have achieved this designation – more than any graduating class before them.

Top srs

Not pictured: Joseph Kirby

Back to School News      Print News Article