Kindergarten

Mrs. Volz        nvolz@madeiracityschools.org 

Mrs. Bell        jbell@madeiracityschools.org 

Mrs. Swallen   eswallen@madeiracityschools.org 

Mrs. Baeten     sbaeten@madeiracityschools.org

Mrs. Howe       ahowe@madeiracityschools.org 

Mrs. Radu       sradu@madeiracityschools.org 

Helpful Links