District Office Staff

Last Updated: 6/19/2019 11:44 AM

Madeira City School Board Office
7465 Loannes Drive
Madeira, OH 45243

Phone: 513-985-6070
Fax: 513-985-6072

Kenji Matsudo
Superintendent
kmatsudo@madeiracityschools.org
513-985-6070

Dave Bergan
Assistant Superintendent
dbergan@madeiracityschools.org
513-985-6070

Lora Graziani
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
lgraziani@madeiracityschools.org
513-924-3880

Emily Hauser
Treasurer/CFO
ehauser@madeiracityschools.org

513-985-6070

Melody Gregory
Payroll & Benefits Coordinator
mgregory@madeiracityschools.org
513-924-3701

Trish Niehaus
Administrative Assistant to the Treasurer/Accounts Payable
tniehaus@madeiracityschools.org
513-272-4142

Diane Nichols
Director of Public Relations
dnichols@madeiracityschools.org
513-924-3707

Jessica Hunter
Director of Student Services
jhunter@madeiracityschools.org

513-272-4140

Vicki Mitchell
Administrative Assistant to Director of Student Services
vmitchell@madeiracityschools.org
513-587-0006

Druien Downs
Director of Facilities
ddowns@madeiracityschools.org
513-924-3754

Kathy Moses
Transportation Supervisor
kmoses@petermannbus.com
513-561-1366

Matt Jones & Mark Berling
Technology Team
mjones@madeiracityschools.org  & mberling@madeiracityschools.org
513-272-4141