MHS Virtual Academic Day of Signing

top seniors

Madeira High School (MHS) has named the Top Seniors of its Class of 2020 – students who will graduate with a 4.0 or above grade point average. This year the signing was held virtually in a Zoom meeting with each Top Senior on our Virtual Signing Day which you can see at Madeira High School Top Seniors 2020 Video.

The MHS Class of 2020 Salutatorian is Payton Oliver and Valedictorian is Grant Breit. Here are the 2020 Top Seniors and their secondary education choices: 

Zackary  Altman (University of Cincinnati), Ellie Andre (West Virginia University), Diego Arredondo (University of Wisconsin), Robert Ball (United States Air Force Academy), Nicholas Bartson (Purdue University), Elizabeth Bellayuto (University of Alabama), Samuel Bernicke (Purdue University), Eliese Bird (University of Cincinnati -DAAP), Lucia Boadas Peña (University of California – Berkeley), Jamie Brandewie (University of Cincinnati), Grant Breit (Duke University), Benjamin Cunningham (University of Cincinnati -DAAP), Isabella DiMauro (University of Cincinnati), Eva Fischer (The Ohio State University), Claire Graham (University of Illinois), Asher Hodges   (University of Cincinnati -DAAP), Olivia Hopkin (Brigham Young University), Zhuo-Nan Huang (Northwestern University), Nathan Huber (University of Cincinnati), Morgan Hurley (University of South Florida), Claudia Jennings (University of Alabama), Nicolas Landis-Ashbaugh (The Ohio State University), Paige Meyer (Texas Christian University), David Nachtrab (The Ohio State University), Payton Oliver (Notre Dame University), Isabel Powis (The Ohio State University), Benjamin Ramos (University of Alabama), Grace Rindels (Colorado School of Mines), Lucy Rogers (Smith College), Verona Schaffner (Miami University), Naomi Simmons (University of Cincinnati), Corinne Torborg (University of Cincinnati), Jacob Waltz (University of Cincinnati), Alice Warner (The Ohio State University), Dylan Whitson (The Ohio State University), Gabriella Youngs (University of Cincinnati), Katarina Zack (Earlham College), Olivia Zack (Bowling Green State University).


Congratulations - we are so excited to see what you all do next!

top srs

Back to School News      Print News Article