2020 & 2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

Hall of Fame

Inductions for the 2020 and 2021 classes of the Madeira Athletic Hall of Fame will be held Friday, December 10 in the Madeira High School cafeteria.

4 PM: Meet and Greet
5 PM: Dinner - seating is limited but anyone interested in attending that hasn’t been notified can contact Dave Schlensker at schlenskerdave@gmail.com for more information.    
5:45 PM - Induction Ceremony

New inductees will be introduced at halftime of the varsity basketball game that evening.

2020 Inductees Roger Balsly (1968-1972) Susan Born (1976-1980)  Lynda & Arnie Maslow (Tennis Coaches 1991-2014) Vance Harper (1950-1954)  Jenny Winkelman (1994-1998)
2021 Inductees  John Dunn (1978-1982)  Jim Heisel (2000-2004)  Leah Raming (2007-2011) Regan Shipman (1989-1993) Gretchen Staubach (2006-2010)

Back to School News       Print