Skip To Main Content

Home

STATE QUALIFIERS!

Congratulations to the 11 Madeira Amazon and Mustang Varsity swimmers who competed at the 2024 Swimming & Diving State Tournament!

THE MADEIRA SCHOOLS FOUNDATION AUCTION

Your participation in the 2024 MSF Auction raises funds for innovation in technology, online learning, and keeping our students at the forefront of education in an ever-changing digital world. Information about tickets and sponsorships can be found at madeiraschoolsfoundation.org

FATHER DAUGHTER DANCE

Madeira’s National Honor Society would like to invite daughters and their fathers, stepfathers, or a role model of their choice to attend Madeira’s Father-Daughter Dance on Friday, March 15, 2024, in the Madeira High School gymnasium. This event is for Madeira residents in preschool to 5th grade. For all information and to purchase tickets see Father-Daughter Dance.

CELEBRATING EXCELLENCE

As a participant in the Celebrate Excellence Recognition Program, the Madeira City School District will send a district Educator of the Year to be recognized at the HCEF Award Ceremony this spring. We invite you to nominate one of our outstanding Madeira educators for this award at 2024 Educator of the Year. 

OUR QUALITY PROFILE

Our eleventh annual Quality Profile (QP) is a compilation of accomplishments from the 2022-2023 school year in areas the Madeira community values most. Please see The Rest of the Story.

Welcome to Madeira City Schools - we're glad you're here!
WELCOME!
Welcome to Madeira City Schools - we're glad you're here!
MMS students shine their LIGHT (Leadership, Integrity, Generosity, Honesty, Teamwork) to promote school unity.
MADE IN MADEIRA
Every graduate of Madeira High School who attends a college, university, career training program, or enters the military receives a monetary scholarship. See more at Made in Madeira.
Our strategic planning is about being better tomorrow than we are today. See ’Welcome/Our Strategic Plan’ above.
OUR STRATEGIC PLAN
Our strategic planning is about being better tomorrow than we are today. 

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

March 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6